Roadwork on Airport Blvd may impact
Read more
Roadwork on Airport Blvd may impact
Read more
Roadwork on Airport Blvd may impact
Read more

Contracting Opportunities (RFPs, RFQs)

< return to project list

< return to project detail

Proposer List

Proposer Name Company DBE/MWBE Email Phone
Ehresman, Jessica Archer Western Contractors No jlehresman@walshgroup.com 312.563.5681
KENDRICK, Barry Siemens PPAL No barry.kendrick.ext@siemens-logistics.com 972-310-2140
Jefferson , Kay Jacobsen Daniels Yes kay.jefferson@jacobsendaniels.com 8139907379
Pulis, Ryan John Bean Technologies No ryan.pulis@jbtc.com (713) 875-3858
Hoang, Phong Brock Solutions Yes phoang@brocksolutions.com 5195897703
Rittmann, John Patriot Contracting No jrittmann@patriotllc.us 713-880-3445
Olsen, Lance Digital Building Services, LLC Yes lolsen@dbuilds.com 3524556140
Fuller, Jason Manhattan Construction Company No jfuller@manhattanconstruction.com 713.529.0000
Fourrier, Perry Vanderlande No perry.fourrier@vanderlande.com 404-277-1731
Bissot, Oscar JMR Technology Inc. Yes bissot@jmr-tech.com 2144986781
Gaard, Matt CLX Engineering No mgaard@clxeng.com (407) 878-2774
Stricklin, Dan Siemens No dan.stricklin@siemens-logistics.com 972-947-7465
Jenson, Dennis Azteca Enterprises Inc Yes DennisJ@azteca-omega.com 9726705164
Jenson, Dennis Azteca Enterprises Inc Yes DennisJ@azteca-omega.com 9726705164
Lampton, Shawn TAG Electric Company, L.P. Yes ShawnL@tagcompanies.com 832-309-1901
Kelsey, Heather Diversified Conveyors International, LLC No hkelsey@teamdci.com 901-333-8364
Bowles, John Azteca Enterprises, Inc. Yes jbowles@azteeca-omega.com 972-974-6950
Landry, Dawn Authentizity, LLC No dlandry@authentizity.com 2819141930
Salone, Robert Lenze Americas No robert.salone@lenze.com 330 808-5039
Barnett, Ronald TAG Electric Yes ronb@tagcompanies.com 2813785128
Gude, John Alliant Technologies No john.gude@atcss.com 9729655422
Kelly, Garrett Jervis Webb No gkelly@jerviswebb.com 248-553-5290
Friedman, Ken B&W Tek LLC No kenf@bwtek.com +13023687824
Martin, Michael Fronza & Francis, LLC. Yes mmartin@fronzafrancis.com 2817413118
Dickerson, Karen VTC Yes KDICKERSON@VTC.US.COM 8175575600
Jones, Arthur Jones and Moore Hauling Company No mr33jones@yahoo.com 8322908582
Jones, Arthur Jones and Moore Hauling Company Yes mr33jones@yahoo.com 8322908582
Jones, Arthur Jones and Moore Hauling Company Yes mr33jones@yahoo.com 8322908582
Horn, EmmaKarla KJHConsultant Services Yes KJH@KJHCONSULTANT.COM 8328810956
Gomez, Eva GLMV Architecture No eva.gomez@glmv.com 8328673699
Keyte , Chuck Gadberry Construction Company, Inc. Yes Chuck@gccorp.net 281-769-1696
Bustillo, Freddie Bustillo Enterprises LLC No freddie@bustillo-enterprises.com 7133020257
Nguyen, Phillip Automatic Systems, Inc. No phillip.nguyen@asi.com 8163133281
Anders, Debbie TLC ENGINEERING Yes debbieanders@tlceng.com 2813876808
Ramirez, Theresa Ulrich Engineers, Inc. Yes theresa.ramirez@ulrichengineers.com 713-780-7645 ext.100
Gadberry, Dustin Gadberry Construction Company Yes Dustin@GCcorp.net 2149351696
Curtis, Paul Curtoom Companies, Inc. Yes pecurtis@curtoom.com 855 862 5362
Barnett, Deron Diversified Conveyors International, LLC No dbarnett@teamdci.com 901-333-8333
Buffam, Tim G&S AIRPORT CONVEYOR No tim.buffam@gsairportconveyor.com 403-230-1140
Osborne, Robert Burns & McDonnell No rosborne@burnsmcd.com 8163370824
Pombrol, Roger Emerald Standard Services, Inc. - Electrical Contractors Yes roger@emerald-standard.com 7134731000
Callier, Helen Bradlink LLC Yes helen@bradlinkllc.com 2813129981
Busking, Ryan Brookstone No rbusking@brookstone-tx.com 2819149796
Oetting, Mark Brookstone No moetting@brookstone-tx.com 713-425-0758
Friske, Owen Archer Western, LLC No ofriske@walshgroup.com 3125456483
Zwernemann, Eric Honeywell No eric.zwernemann@honeywell.com 3462977259
Woodroffe, Peyton TLC Engineering Solutions No peyton.woodroffe@tlc-eng.com 8134700025
Kahn, David HOLES INC No dkahn@holesinc.com 2814750869
Gabriel, Elliott Preferred Technologies, LLC Yes elliottgabriel@pref-tech.com 8326279907
Gonzalez, Damon The Gonzalez Group Yes damon@the-gonzalezgroup.com 8322422300
Burgos, Maritza Birdi, Inc. Yes mburgos@birdi-inc.com 4077185086
Craft, ReTasselyn JMAC GROUP Yes rcraft@csinspector.com 8328642396
Baggett, Michael Siemens Postal, Parcel & Airport Logistics LLC No michael.baggett@siemens-logistics.com (817) 262-2103
dean, james Holt Construction No jdean@holtcc.com (832) 405-4084
McGuire, Bill Brock Solutions Yes bmcguire@brocksolutions.com 9728808231
Ms., Debbie Anders TLC Engineering Yes debbieanders@tlceng.com 2813876808
johnson, Jerry Skilled Construction Subs Unlimited Yes scsuhouston@gmail.com 8322657275
Gandica, Simon Smith Seckman Reid, Inc. No SGANDICA@SSR-INC.COM 7138609863
Mullins, Hillary ISEC No hamullins@isecinc.com 281-206-2248
Russell, Patti Champion Fuel Solutions Yes prussell@championfs.com 877-909-9191
Guajardo, Ray Gralan Enterprises, Inc. Yes rguajardo@gralan.net 2815314335
Braddock, Cliff METCO Engineering, Inc. No cliffbraddock@metcoengineering.com 5126274748
Gutierrez, Ray Houston Construction Services Yes ray@houstonconstructionservices.net (832) 444-8300
ASDFASD, asdf asdf Yes asdfasd@mail.com 5896547856
Johnson, John SATECH No jjohnson@smartcellsusa.com 360-870-1654
Hoover, Raymond Stripes & Stops Company, Inc. No rhoover@stripesandstops.com 281.821.3307
DEATLY, DENISE AECO No denisedeatly@acousti.com 713-692-6290
Johnson, John SATECH Yes jjohnson@smartcellsusa.com 360-870-1654
Jensen, Jarrod Camarata Masonry Systems, Ltd. No jjensen@camaratamasonry.com 2818761111
Huang, Sandy Sunnet Solutions No newproject@sunnet.us 713-783-8886
Huang, Sandy Sunnet Solutions No newproject@sunnet.us 713-783-8886
Johnson, John Seamless Attenuating Technology No jjohnson@smartcellsusa.com 360-870-1654
Wilson, Dwight Wilson Unlimited, LLC Yes dwight@wilsonunlimitedllc.com 2052297997
Martin, Michael Fronza & Francis, LLC. Yes mmartin@fronzafrancis.com 2817413118
Craft, Re-Tasselyn CRAFT SAFETY Yes rcraft@csinspector.com 832-864-2396