Roadwork on Airport Blvd may impact
Read more
Roadwork on Airport Blvd may impact
Read more
Roadwork on Airport Blvd may impact
Read more

Contracting Opportunities (RFPs, RFQs)

< return to project list

< return to project detail

Proposer List

Proposer Name Company DBE/MWBE Email Phone
Blasdel, Michael GUNDA Corporation Yes mblasdel@gundacorp.com (713) 541-3530
Hurley, Neill Hurley Parking Consulting LLC No neillphurley@gmail.com 7135698189
CROSS, ANNMARIE FLEX - LED Lighting No ANNMARIE.CROSS@FLEX.COM 5124254394
Management, Source Onvia No svcagency@onvia.com 2063739500
Roy, Vicki BQR Advertising and Public Relations, Inc. Yes vickir@bqradvertising.com 713-581-6160
Maglothin, James 20/20 Parking Consultants, LLC Yes james@20-20parking.com (832) 867-4690
Mason, Raymond Burns & McDonnell No rmason@burnsmcd.com 832-214-2872
Wilson, Katie Steer No bids@steergroup.com
Lapeyrolerie, Lynette GCR Inc. No gcrbusdev@gcrincorporated.com 504-304-2500
Stinson, Morgan ConstructConnect No content@constructconnect.com 8003642059
Moore, Philip Soteria Transportation Group No pmoore@soteriaus.com 713-572-5466
Bledsoe, Emily Kimley-Horn No emily.bledsoe@kimley-horn.com 281-597-9300
Lozano, Brian Walter P Moore No blozano@walterpmoore.com 713-630-7300
Reedstrom, Chuck Kimley-Horn and Associates No Chuck.reedstrom@kimley-horn.com 281 840-7992
Chinea , Nicole WGI No nicole.chinea@wginc.com
Bledsoe, Emily Kimley-Horn No emily.bledsoe@kimley-horn.com 281-920-6324
Patrick, Debbie R.W. Patrick & Associates, Inc. Yes debbie@rwpatrick.com 7139284945
ebcwsuto, tafssddy Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
gpgfryec, euiesblv Acunetix No sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
Williams, Diamond ZaDor Consulting No diamondw137@gmail.com 7137017802
Forrest, Allen THE FORREST GROUP Yes ceo@tfgla.com 6198089798
Burgos, Maritza Birdi, Inc. No mburgos@birdi-inc.com 4077185086
Burgos, Maritza Birdi, Inc. Yes mburgos@birdi-inc.com 4077185086
Dwyer, Bill RezPort No bdwyer@rezport.com 9542544611
Williams, Diamond ZaDor Consulting No diamond@zadorconsulting.com 7137017802
Shelman, Josh Harmony Technology Services No josh.shelman@harmonytechnologyservices.com 8178793787